top of page

Losing weight has never been so simple!

Updated: Jan 22, 2019

Using the red tea detox method, people have been able to regularly shed 14lbs in just a matter of weeks


It is not often that a groundbreaking book comes to be published as a result of serendipity, but “The Red Tea Detox” by Liz Swann Miller, has one of those awesome back stories.


Liz was already a world-famous Naturopath and Nutritional Author when she found time to go on a vacation to Africa. While she was out exploring, she was bit by a poisonous Rattle Snake, and fell unconscious. What happened after that would change her life.


She woke up to the sounds of strange music to find herself in a hut with a Tribal Shaman, and being handed a goblet of some type of liquid to drink. She though about if she should accept the drink or not. Liz remembered being bitten by a Rattle Snake and collapsing to the ground.


She reasoned that if she was still alive, it must have been with the help of this Shaman, so she took the drink. As she took a sip, she noticed other people in the hut. Village elders and other Shaman types sitting around the thatched-roof hut. She was excited and apprehensive at the same time.


Liz knew she was feeling better as the hours passed. If she could learn the secret of this drink that looked like some kind of Red liquid, she could help thousands of people back home in the USA and throughout the world.

An article from Liz Swann Miller herself


Green tea has long been acknowledged for its health and wellness benefits, including weight loss assistance. The evidence is irrefutable. But are we overlooking something better? It is true that green tea contains powerful antioxidants. These components contribute to minimising health risks such as cancer and cardiovascular disease. As a Weight Loss Expert, it has been my primary goal to share practical tips and tricks for those pursuing optimal health. In upholding my obligation to transparency, I am about to reveal how green tea, although beneficial, is gradually losing value in the light of its delicious rival – rooibos.


Rooibos, also known as red tea, is equally high in antioxidants, however sourced from different substances to that of green tea. The antioxidants contained in rooibos – aspalathin and nothofagin – are comparatively rare, and help to regulate blood sugar, reduce excessive fat production, stress, and inhibit metabolic disorders. After the results of recent studies, alongside my own findings related to the major players in sustainable weight loss, I consider red tea an essential. In addition to preventing heart disease, diabetes, Alzheimer’s and more, it is an accessible and effective answer to weight gain.


This year I began the production of my Red Tea Detox. A primary goal was to harness the incredible benefits of rooibos whilst combining the ingredient with a number of other, equally valuable elements. Rooibos means red bush. The plant is readily available, with leaves that turn red upon The Red Tea Detox Article 02 fermentation. With so much potential to assist with our health and wellness journeys, I considered it wrong to ignore the strength of the plant. Unlike green tea, red tea does not contain caffeine, and therefore drinking the blend at night won’t leave you restless.


Another factor of its ultimate superiority is simply – taste. The bitterness of green tea is often attributed to its high tannin content, which is less prevalent in red tea. Many health products do not aim to bridge the gap between adults and young children, but the pursuit of health is of equal importance for both demographics. Which is why I’ve designed a recipe that caters to all ages and tastes, with the inclusion of a sweetened version of the recipe. This particular Red Tea Detox program is fresh and matchless, already actively transforming lives since its launch. Click here to check it out www.redteadetox.com

To get a discount on this product, click here! Hurry though, offer ends soon!


Success story

Wendy McClintock, Portland, Oregon

Hey everyone,


I couldn’t wait to tell everyone about my experience with the Red Tea Detox from Liz Swann Miller.


This stuff really works! I’m down 11 pounds, and I’ve only been drinking this amazing tea for 14 days.


Since having twins last year, I’ve really struggled to get back to my pre‐baby body, and to be honest, it’s been a real drag. I’ve felt sluggish, depressed, completely un‐sexy and my relationship with my husband has suffered. When you’re stuck at home with two new borns, it’s pretty hard to find time for healthy eating let alone any form of exercise, and I’d pretty much resigned myself to being a size 16 for the rest of my life.


When my sister sent me the link to the Red Tea Detox from Liz Swann Miller, I gotta say, I was a little sceptical. My junk mail is always being flooded with so called “miracle diets” and scammy products that demand a heap of money up front.


However, when I was told the story about Liz Swann Miller and her amazing journey being a mom, I gotta say, I felt like I related. Not only that, the background story of the secret African tea recipe really piqued my interest, and I was desperate to know more. Well, I can say I’m so glad I signed up! Not only is the story fascinating, but the tea really works.


Firstly, it tastes incredible, and I felt full of energy immediately. Not that caffeinated, artificial energy that coffee gives you and you crash an hour later, this had me completely full of beans all day! And this is with no sugar, no artificial nasties.


And then secondly.. The weight really does come off! Within a few days I felt lighter around the hips and waist, and by the end of the first week, I managed to squeeze into a size of size 12 jeans that I hadn’t worn in ages!


A week later and I’m down to size 10, and couldn’t be happier. I actually wore a little black dress on the weekend that my husband hadn’t seen me in for years and needless to say, he couldn’t keep his hands off me. I’ve felt the youngest I’ve felt for years, and I couldn’t be happier with the results.


The best part is, I know exactly what I’m putting into my body, because the recipe is all easy to find organic ingredients. I was able to start right away, and I can continue or discontinue whenever I want. No hidden subscriptions, no waiting for the mail. Thank you so much Liz!


Wendy McClintock, Portland, Oregon

To find out more about this extremely effective natural weight loss method, visit www.redteadetox.com


8 views0 comments
bottom of page